January Photos: In which I mainly focus on improving my photography skills.

Exploring Penonome
Exploring Penonome
Exploring Penonome
Exploring Penonome

Exploring Penonome
Exploring Penonome
Taking pictures on the way into my friend's community
Taking pictures on the way into my friend’s community
Taking pictures on the way into my friend's community
Taking pictures on the way into my friend’s community
Taking pictures on the way into my friend's community
Taking pictures on the way into my friend’s community
Taking pictures in my friend's community
Taking pictures in my friend’s community
Taking pictures in my friend's community
Taking pictures in my friend’s community
Taking pictures in my friend's community
Taking pictures in my friend’s community
Taking pictures in my friend's community
Taking pictures in my friend’s community
Taking pictures in my friend's community
Taking pictures in my friend’s community
Helping a friend put on a water committee seminar.
Helping a friend put on a water committee seminar.
Exploring Panama City
Exploring Panama City
Taking pictures in my friend's community
Taking pictures in my friend’s community
Taking pictures in my friend's community
Taking pictures in my friend’s community
Leave a Reply

